Celine Alissandra

Celine Alissandra


 Celine Alissandra
Current age:  Ssshhh!
Height:  5’5”
Weight:  106
Measurements:  34D-27-35
Hair color:  brunutte
Hair length:  long
Eye color:  hazel (wear blue contacts sometimes)
Ethnicity:  caucasian
Location:  Los Angeles
Do you have children:  2 boys: 18 and 10


HOW OLD ARE YOU?  Ahhh…I’d rather keep you guessing.  I will tell you, though, that I am somewhere between 30 and 50.  I know…that doesn’t help much.


CURRENT LOCATION:  Right now, I live in the greater Los Angeles area.

BIRTHDAY:  June 26.  According to the old Zodiac, I am a Cancer.  The new Zodiac makes me a Gemini.

LEFT or RIGHT HANDED:  I am right handed but open-minded.

NICKNAME:  Other than “Mom” or “Coach”, I don’t have a nickname.

ATHLETIC ABILITY:  Let’s see.  The only things I did as a child were swimming and dancing.  I was very good at swimming but my parents quit the club.  As far as dancing, I took ballet and jazz.  Presently, in the fall, I run and coach an AYSO VIP soccer team which is for children and adults with disabilities.  I am also an assistant coach on my youngest son’s mainstream AYSO team.  From January through June, I am an assistant coach for my son’s Special Olympics aquatics team.  For myself, I take pole fitness classes and I have tremendous respect for the ladies who do this!

AREA OF EXPERTISE:  I guess you could say that I am a jack-of-all-trades…master of none.  I do have a bachelor’s degree in Accounting and Business Administration.  I pick up -------- Oh No... It seems you don't have the access that is required to view the rest of this page. And we feel real sorry about that! But you can fix that by clicking below and registering,  you can have full access to the website.  Free Registration gives you Access to SOME parts of the site.  Paid Registration grants you FULL access to the website, downloads and a free copy of the Printed Magazine.